Evans Tuning Reviews

Read some of the feedback our customers have left us.

Overall Rating / 144 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Evans Tuning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Never a disapointment. A great tuner and a great guy. Jeff will always be the only one to tune my car, which he has 3 times already.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

Beat tuning experiance I ever had, Jeff went above and beyond what was expected and can't wait for the next car I need to tune!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Totally worth the drive from Canada you guys are great! And I will be back soon to make more jam with the car !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Excellent service. Very happy with final results on my tune

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Jeff got my car running very well! I made way more power than I was expecting and it drives like stock still! He answered any questions I had and even told me where to get a good burger. Thanks again, Evans Tuning =]

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

really great, jeff is super helpful and knowledgeable, car drives 10x better

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

Very happy and I am pleased

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

love it!!!! You have a life long customer here. Now all we need to add is a vending machine or hotdog stand on premises lol.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

It was definitely worth every penny and worth the 3hour drive. The car runs amazing now. The only thing i would recommend if going to evans is to bring a lawn chair lol. Great customer service and great results.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 10, 2017

It was a great experience the car feels amazing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Thank you Jeff, car is running perfectly. Will recommend to everyone. 5 Star! A+++ Thumbs Up!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

I am very happy with Evans Tuning being only an hour and 15 minutes from where I live. However after the excellent service, knowledge, and expertise shown, I would drive here for sure from hours away. Nothing but an amazing experience!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2017

We brought in a car that we tried tuning ourselves all of last summer and were never able to get it running right. Within a few hours Jeff had the car making full boost pulls and making LOTS of power. I mentioned that we wanted a very safe street tune and Jeff definitely accommodated that request.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2017

Very happy with my tune from Jeff. Would highly recommend to anyone who is interested

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2017

Tuning went smoothly and car runs flawlessly!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating