Evans Tuning Reviews

Read some of the feedback our customers have left us.

Overall Rating / 167 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Evans Tuning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

My experience at Evans Tuning was great, Jeff is a pleasure to work with and his work done to my vehicle surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2017

My girlfriend says I smile too much when I drive! Jeff did a excellent job. I will be going back to him with future mods or my other car. If you're reading this review, don't hesitate, just do it. Best investment for your modded ride.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2017

It was exactly what I was looking for. A clean, professional shop with a confident tuner at the helm. No bullshit or assholes is very important to me. I couldn't really beat that car up with people in it the other day but have since had it out and it works great. It pulls like crazy to redline with no sags or flatspots. It did hiccup once on the way home Wed. but it didn't seem like anything unhealthy and hasn't done anything but run perfectly since. I used to think it was pretty zippy but now it is truly joyous. Thank you,Ed Telesky

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

The service was really good . Jeff knows how to tune no doubt the facility was clean even for doing construction. Overall really pleased the way the car runs. I will be back to do a little something different in future. Thanks again

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

Car runs good and I made a little more power. Can't complain, very happy with new tune!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

Evans tuning was great. Jeff took the time to explain what he was doing and made the appointment personable. Definitely knows what he is doing and squeezed quite a bit of horsepower and torque out over the email tune I had. He also makes you take the car out on the road after to make sure you're satisfied. I would definitely recommend Evans's tuning to all my friends and people I hear saying they want a custom tune!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

i felt that the experience was outstanding, the level of professionalism and understanding was amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

Great shop. Jeff was awesome and incredibly personable. This shop is 2 hours from my house, and it'll be the only tuning shop I recommend to people that ask. Thanks for the Tune Jeff!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

Jeff is great tuner. I towed my car there, Jeff Spent a lot of time on my car, answered any questions I had. Went on the road test he was great fixed a small bug. Happy that I got to drive it home

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

From the day I made the appointment till the day I picked up my car was amazing! Jeff is very knowledgeable, professional and cares about his work. He doesn't just throw a tune in and walk away (unlike my last tune shop). He makes sure it's right and your happy with it. Can't be any more happier with the end result. The car runs way better than before and is a monster!!! You'd be foolish to go anywhere else!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2017

Jeff is a very honest and knowledgeable dude. He helped me out big time and pointed me in the right direction for the future. I will be returning shortly to have my second tune done!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

Had an awesome experience as always. Drivability greatly improved overall and exceeded my expectations on power. I highly recommend any and everyone to go to Evans Tuning and see firsthand the dedication and care they put into tuning your vehicle! William Ray

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

Best experience dealing with a tuning shop. Never thought my vehicle would run as well as it did after getting it tuned by Jeff Evans. Hands down the best tuner. My vehicle will never get tuned by another tuning shop. Evans tuning will only tune my car from now on 👍👍👍

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Very Good . ..tune is amazing i really enjoy the car more then i did before ...great job !!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

Jeff is awesome!! I made an appointment online, later the same day, I received a call from Andrea to verify a time and date. I emailed Jeff about vehicle and modifications that were changed from previous setup, within 24hrs he was able to send a base map that started the car and able to drive the car to the shop. Overall a fantastic experience, and I would tell anyone looking for tuning to talk with Evans, shoot them your project/ideas, and I'm positive they can point you in the right direction

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating